Tuesday July 8, 2014
Town of Arlington  Summer Concert Series
Arlington Reservoir Beach
Lowell Street, Arlington, MA
6:30 to 8:00pm 

 
Sunday July 13, 2014
Town of Reading  Summer Concert Series
Reading Town Hall - 6 Lowell Street
6:30 to 8:00pm 

 
Sunday July 20, 2014
St. Mary of Carmen Feast and Carnival
Pellergrini Park
11 Hawthorn Street Newton, MA
6:00 to 10:00pm
With the Sea Breeze Band

Thursday July 24, 2014
Town of Stoneham Concert Series
Gazebo at Town Common off Main Street.
(If it rains the show moves to the auditorium in the Stoneham Town Hall)
6:30 pm to 8:30pm
With the Sea Breeze Band

 
Thursday August 7, 2014
City of Everett  Summer Concert Series,
Everett Armory/ Connolly Center
90 Chelsea Street, Everett MA
7:00 pm to 9:00pm
With the Sea Breeze Band

 
Saturday August 9, 2014
Feast of St. Rocco
One Church Square
Franklin, MA
6:00 pm to 11:00pm
With the Sea Breeze Band

 
Tuesday August 12, 2014
Town of Waltham
Waltham Arts  Summer Concert Series
Waltham Town Common
610 Main Street, Waltham, MA 
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
With the Sea Breeze Band

 
Sunday August 17, 2014
The Stark Park Bandstand
General John Stark Park
Manchester, NH
2:00 to 4:00pm
With the Sea Breeze Band

Sunday August 31, 2014
The North End of Boston's Famous 
St. Anthony's Feast 
Main Bandstand on Endicott Street 
6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
With the Sea Breeze Band

Saturday September 13, 2014
Weymouth Sons of Italy
Private Function

 
Saturday September 27, 2014
Private Function

October 6, 2014
Three Shows at the Topsfield Fair
Topsfield Fair Grounds Picnic Area Stage
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

 
October 9, 2014
Town and Country Motor Lodge
Gorham NH
Private Function

 
October 18, 2014
Dinner Banquet
American Legion Nonantum Post 440
295 California Street  Newton, MA
Tickets available contact Elio LoRusso (617) 799-6826  
Truly a great time Great food, Raffles, dinner and dancing.
With the Sea Breeze Band  
7:00pm to 12:00am